Regional Board

2019 Board Members


  • Julia Johnson, Moderator (Madison)
  • Rex Henthorn, Vice Moderator (Crawfordsville)
  • Michelle Hall, Secretary (Indianapolis)
  • Jared Trullinger, Treasurer (Speedway)

Commission Chairs

  • Sarah Renfro, Commission on Unity and Witness (Fishers)
  • Scott Cox, Commission on Ministry (Speedway)
  • Becky Sundquist, Commission on Faith Formation (Highland)
  • Andrew Bell, Commission on Resources and Structure (Indianapolis)

At-Large Members

  • Willy Almodovar (Indianapolis)
  • Anthony Cobb (Indianapolis)
  • Holly Black (Danville)
  • Randy Brown (Winchester)
  • Joan Figueroa Rivera (Indianapolis)
  • Tim Smith (Vincennes)
  • Stella Lee (Indianapolis)

Looking for a congregation? Find one near you, today!